Cleaning Service

The Cleaning Service is responsible for the cleaning and care of the buildings and the care of the nine oratories of the University.

The cleaning of the premises and spaces of the University of Navarra is carried out from Monday to Friday from 5 am to 9 am. In some buildings, the person manager stays until 12 noon to resolve any incident that may arise.

This service is coordinated with the management Events Service and protocol to cover the cleaning needs of the events that take place both at schedule working days and weekends.

If you have any comments or incidents regarding cleaning or oratories,please contact us at contact



Maria José Bailly-Ballière

Director of the Cleaning Service

University of Navarra
Campus University

31009 Pamplona, Spain

+34 948 425600 Ext. 803205

+34 948 425600 Ext. 773205


Web Content Viewer (Global)

Who we are


María José Bailly-Baillière Torres-Pardo

Chief of Staff


+34 948 425600 Ext. 803205

Reyes Saenz Solar

Deputy Director


+34 948 425600 Ext. 803190

Teresa Molina Ayestarán



+34 948 425600 Ext. 802953

Gonzalo Martinicorena Pérez Salazar



+34 948 425600 Ext. 803991

Building cleaners

Ana Isabel Aramendia

Ismael Sánchez Bella Building

schedule: from 5 to 9 h.

+34 948 425600 Ext. 806373

Charo Bueno

Library Services Central

schedule: from 5 to 12 h.

+34 948 425600 Ext. 802017

Cristina Noáin

Schools Ecclesiastical

schedule: from 5 to 9 h.

+34 948 425600 Ext. 802538

Isabel Durán

Library Services of Science

schedule: from 5 to 12 h.

+34 948 425600 Ext. 806380

Marianela Sola

School of Communication


María José Ruiz Galán

School of Architecture


María Teresa Echepare

Central Building


María Inmaculada López García

Madrid Alumni Building


María Luisa Reclusa Poyo

Research Building


Patricia Sanjoaquín Lima

Sciences Building, Los Castaños and Muga


María del Carmen Herrera Pagán

CIFA Building and Experimentation Centre


Edurne Goicoechea Lasa

University of Navarra Museum


Margari Palacín Olaverri

Amigos Building


Marisol de Lourdes Loayza Avilés

Sports Center


María del Pilar Carballo Movilla

School of Engineering and Ibaeta


María Iglesias Alonso


Research Building