Ruta de navegación


department of Philology

Aplicaciones anidadas



department of Philology

The department of Philology is composed of several areas of knowledge: Philology : Classical , Modern Languages, Spanish Linguistics and language , Spanish and Latin American Literature. It offers its teaching mainly in Degrees in Philology Hispánica, in Literature and Creative Writing and in language and Spanish Literature, although it teaches subjects in different Degrees and masters. Among his lines of research stand out those dedicated to the Golden Age and the Analysis of speech.



Carmen Llamas

Chief of Staff

Carmen Llamas

Edificio Ismael Sánchez Bella
University of Navarra

31009 Pamplona, Spain

+34 948 42 56 00