Ruta de navegación

Visor de contenido web (Global)



Aplicaciones anidadas

Profesores: titulo

With a student-faculty ratio of 2:1, students and professors can develop close and lasting relationships. The University of Navarra Law School's"open door" tradition at School encourages students to turn to their professors to ask questions, discuss work or seek advice on career goals.

The academic staffis made up of professional experts in the field of law. They come from the SchoolLaw School, IESE Business School and foreign universities, as well as from law firms, consultancy firms and top-level corporate law firms. All of them are renowned experts in the subjectthey teach and are recognised in their professional field.

In order to ensure the coherence of the programme, as well as to guarantee the quality and uniqueness of the praxis professor, all professors attend annually the School of Teaching Practice organised by the School Law School in collaboration with IESE Business School.

The result of this process of choosing and training teachers is a faculty that is excellent in every way.

Profesores e invitados

Teachers and guests

Roberto Grau : Corporate Income Tax

Íñigo Aguirrezabala | International Tax Planning

Elisabeth Errasti | Foral Tax Regimes

Florentino Carreño : Corporate Taxation

Paz Irazusta : Taxation of Strategic Sectors

Carlos Ferrer : Taxation of Strategic Sectors

Gerardo Cuesta : Inheritance and Gift Tax

Alfonso López Muñoz | managementand Tax Documentation

Javier Montes | Transfer Pricing

Ignacio Martínez Echeverría | ITP y AJD

Manuel Mejías : Wealth tax

Francisco Palacios : Tax collection

Carmelo Hernáez | Tax Collection


Juan José Blanco : Excise and Customs

Javier Fernández Cuenca : Tax Planning and managementPatrimonies

Eugenio Simón Acosta | IRPF Advanced

Manuel Ángel López : Company Law

Antonio Vázquez del Rey | VAT, Advanced VAT and International Taxation

Caridad Velarde : Human Rights and Taxation

Carlos de Pablo - University of Cantabria : Criminal Lawand Sanctions

Ramón Vilaroig - Universidad Jaume Castellón | Taxation of Financial Products

Isaac Merino - UPV | Local and Regional Taxes

Manuel Lucas - Universidad de Alcalá | Local and Regional Taxes

Yariv Brauner - University of Florida, Levin College of Law | Advanced Topics on International taxation

Ana Paula Dourado - University of Lisbon | EU Tax Law

Belén Marín - Partner of Marín y Asociados | managementand Tax Documentation

Javier Sáenz de Olazagoitia - from Aderta and SPYN Advisors Legal | Taxation of transactions and business restructuring

Guillermo Ruiz Zapatero - independent lawyer and collaborates with signatureGTA VILLAMAGNA ABOGADOS | Tax Fraud

Pedro Tanco - advisorFiscal | IRPF Basics

María Albero - Advisor at Euskaltax Mercantile and Tax Consultants in Bilbao | VAT