facilities

Facilities

Sports Facilities

installations-deployables

Pavilion sports center

Multi-sports courts

Fronton

Tennis courts

Padel courts

Squash courts

conference room pilates and aerobics

conference room martial arts

Table tennis

Gym

Artificial turf pitch

Rugby and baseball field

Multi-sports courts

Padel courts

Fall, winter and spring (September to June)

→ Monday to Friday: from 8:00 am to 11:00 pm.
→ Saturdays: from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
→ Sundays: from 10 am to 9 pm.
→ Holidays: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 5 pm to 9 pm.

schedule during the Novena of the Immaculate Conception (November 30 to December 8)

→ Wednesday, November 30, December 1, 2, 5 and 7 from 8 am to 7 pm.
→ Saturday, December 3 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. and from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
→ Sunday, December 4 from 10 am to 7 pm.
→ Tuesday, December 6 from 10 am to 2 pm and from 5 pm to 7 pm.
→ Thursday, December 8 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. and from 5 p.m. to 9 p.m.


schedule Christmas

→ Friday, December 23: from 9 am to 2 pm.
→ December 24 and 25: closed.
→ December 26, 27, 28, 29 and 30: from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
→ December 31 and January 1: closed.
→ January 2, 3, 4 and 5: from 9 am to 2 pm.
→ Friday, January 6: closed.
→ January 7 and 8 schedule normal weekend.


schedule Easter

→ April 6, 7, 8, 9 and 10 closed.
→ Tuesday, April 11 and Wednesday, April 12 from 9 am to 2 pm.
→ From Thursday, April 13 onwards schedule normal.
 

Summer (July and August)

→ From Monday to Saturday: from 9 am to 2 pm and from 4 pm to 10 pm.
→ Sundays and holidays: from 10 am to 2 pm.

The sports facilities of the University of Navarra have a car park for its users.

reservation-tracks

contact-sports

Contact

Sports Secretariat

Campus University s/n

31009 Pamplona, Spain

+34 948 425600

Ext: 802306

Contact