architecture | research | doctorates | award extraordinary | academic staff

submission of Extraordinary Doctorate Prizes (academic year 22-23)

Award winners Amaia Zuazua Ros, Javier Domingo de Miguel, Mario Galiana Liras and ETSA's director Carlos Naya Villaverde

On April 27, the submission of the Extraordinary Awards of doctorate, which are granted to the best doctoral thesis defended during the academic year in the School, took place in the classroom magna, during the Senate.

The award winners were: Mario Galiana Liras, who won the award Extraordinary doctorate for Applied Creativity; Amaia Zuazua Ros, who received the award Extraordinary doctorate for design environmental and technological in architecture; and Javier Domingo de Miguel, who was awarded the award Extraordinary doctorate for History and critical analysis of Spanish architecture of the twentieth century.

Congratulations to all!

More blog entries