Publicador de contenidos

Back to 2022_09_30_delegados-universidad

Óscar Tineo and Marta Olaizola, new University delegate and subdelegate

They have been elected by the 30 representatives of the different Schools and schools.

PhotoManuelCastells/Óscar Tineo and Marta Olaizola, new delegate and subdelegate of the University of Navarra.

30 | 09 | 2022

Óscar Tineo and Marta Olaizola have been elected respectively delegate and subdelegate of the University of Navarra for the 2022/23 academic year. Representatives of the 15 Schools and schools of the academic center participated in the voting.

Óscar Tineo is from Venezuela and is studying 1st year of Moral Theology. He has been living in Pamplona for 5 years and resides at seminar Bidasoa International. He combines his programs of study with pastoral activity and participates in different projects of volunteer activities. In addition, during his free time he enjoys listening to music and reading. He says that he has decided to run for delegate because in his School, little known to some people, they have "many proposals of human and social development that can contribute to the training of all students, regardless of whether they are believers or not, to become integral professionals at the service of society".

Marta Olaizola comes from Bilbao and is studying 3rd year of Psychology. She explains that she loves reading, meeting people, doing volunteer activities and plans related to art. She also collaborates with the organization of Cultural Activities Office in a high school Mayor and participates in different sports teams, which she enjoys very much. From her position as subdelegate, she would like to make herself available to the projects of the University and the initiatives promoted by the students, "at final, listen to everyone's proposals, raise any needs that may exist and promote the work of those who have preceded us".

Delegates from Schools and schools:

Delegate: Valentina Maritza Corona Henriquez
Subdelegate: Helena Palet Bert

Delegate: Lucía Garcia Recaredo
Subdelegate: Óscar Ignacio Matheus López

Delegate: Vicente Martínez Robles
Subdelegate: César González González

Delegate: Elena Díez de Ulzurrun Salicio
Sub-delegate: Gonzalo Vázquez Orbaiceta

Canon Law
Delegate: Regis Otabela Ntomo
Subdelegate: Américo Osvaldo Ucuessunga

Economics and Business Administration
Delegate: Valentina Caro
Subdelegate: Jose Alejo spanish medical residency program

Education and Psychology
Delegate: Jesús Garro Lorenzo
Subdelegate: Marta Olaizola Anzola

Delegate: Victoria López-Bleda de Castro
Subdelegate: Álex Purnell Marqués

Pharmacy and Nutrition
Delegate: Gloriana Cerdas Bulgarelli
Deputy: María Guitián Valderrábano

Philosophy and Letters
Delegate: Almudena Uclés Landín
Subdelegate: Izaro Díaz Manso

Engineering (Tecnun)
Delegate: Mario Ernesto Antelo
Sub-delegate: Juan Fernando Salvador

Delegate: Andrea Velásquez Ortigosa
Subdelegate: Beatriz Prieto Sánchez de las Matas

Delegate: Ignacio Arrarás Gómez
Subdelegate: Nicholás Chérrez Nadau du Treil

Delegate: Óscar Rafael Tineo
Subdelegate: Alberto Sánchez Feria