Schools and centres. University of Navarra


Faculties andCentres_Image_Portada_Institutes

Nested applications

Faculties andCentres_Portal_ImageBlock3_Departments

Departments of the University of Navarra



Faculties andCentres_Portal_Text_DetailBlock3_Departments


The schools and centres are made up of departments.

Faculties andCentres_Portal_fold_departments

Our Departments

Nested applications


Chairs of the University of Navarra




The University of Navarra has chairs with different companies to promote applied research and to develop academic, cultural or transfer activities knowledge.


Chair of the AON Foundation's Disaster Management Program

Chair of business Volkswagen

Wood Chair

Chair Sanitas Health and Environment

Chair Saltoki Foundation

Chair ISS

Chair of language and Basque Culture

Chair of Heritage and Art in Navarre

María Egea Chair

Timac Agro Chair

Álvaro d'Ors Chair

IESE: Abertis Chair of Regulation, Competition and Public Policy

IESE: Banco Sabadell Chair of Emerging Economies

IESE: CaixaBank Chair of Sustainability and Social Impact

IESE: Carl Schroeder Chair of Strategic Management

IESE: Carmina Roca and Rafael Pich-Aguilera Chair on Women and Leadership

IESE: CELSA Chair in Manufacturing Competitiveness

IESE: Crèdit Andorrà Chair of Entrepreneurship and Banking

IESE: Chair of Management of Financial Institutions and Corporate Governance group Santander

IESE: Chair of business Family

IESE: Chair of Business and Business Ethics

IESE: Eurest Chair in Service Excellence

IESE: Fuel Freedom Chair in Energy and Social development

IESE: Bertrán Foundation Chair of Entrepreneurship

IESE: IESE Foundation Chair in Corporate Governance

IESE: Indra Chair of Digital Strategy

IESE: Intent HQ Chair in Changing Consumer Behaviour

IESE: Jaime Grego Chair in Healthcare Management

IESE: Joaquim Molins Figueras Chair of Strategic Alliances

IESE: José Felipe Bertrán Chair of Governance and Leadership in Public Administration

IESE: Nissan Chair of Corporate Strategy and International Competitiveness

IESE: PricewaterhouseCoopers Chair in Corporate Finance

IESE: Puig Chair of Global Leadership Development

IESE: Schneider Electric Chair of Sustainability and Strategy

IESE: SEAT Chair in Innovation